Enhanced Tuition Awards Program Participating Colleges

Participating Colleges for the 2021-22 Academic Year

Adelphi University**
Alfred University
American Academy of Dramatic Arts
Berkeley College
Boricua College*
Bryant & Stratton College *
College of Mount Saint Vincent**
College of Westchester
Cornell University
DeVry College of New York **
Dominican College*
Elim Bible Institute and College
Five Towns College
Hilbert College
Iona College**
King's College
Laboratory Institute of Merchandising
Long Island University*
Manhattan College*
Manhattanville College**
Metropolitan College of New York
Monroe College
Nyack College
Pace University*
The College of Saint Rose
Touro College*
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology*
Villa Maria College
Yeshiva University

* Limit of Match
** Limit Number of Students