Enhanced Tuition Awards Program Participating Colleges

The 2018-19 State Budget expands the Enhanced Tuition Awards program to more students attending in-state, degree-granting private colleges that opt to participate in the program for the 2018-19 academic year.

The below list of participating colleges will be updated daily, and reflects only those colleges that have currently opted into the program. Private college students who are residents of New York State may apply even if your college is not currently listed. You will receive a notification if your college has opted to not participate for the 2018-19 academic year.

Participating Colleges

Adelphi University
Alfred University
American Academy of Dramatic Arts
Berkeley College
Boricua College
Canisius College
College of Mount Saint Vincent
Concordia College-New York
Cornell University
Davis College
DeVry College of New York
Dominican College
Elim Bible Institute and College
Five Towns College
Hilbert College
Jamestown Business College
Kings College
Laboratory Institute of Merchandising
Long Island University
Manhattanville College
Mercy College
Metropolitan College of New York
Molloy College
Monroe College
Mount Saint Mary College
Niagara University
Nyack College
Pace University
Pacific College of Oriental Medicine
Plaza College
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Swedish Institute
The College of Saint Rose
The College of Westchester
Touro College
Trocaire College
Utica College
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology
Villa Maria College of Buffalo
Yeshiva University

More Articles...