HESC Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The next HESC Board of Trustees meeting will be held Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 11am.

The public is invited to attend. 

Learn more about the HESC Board of Trustees meetings.

HESC Board of Trustees Members

Alan M. Klinger 
Co-Managing Partner
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Vice Chairman

Philip M. Williams
Utica School of Commerce


James B. Milliken
City University of New York

Dr. Nancy L. Zimpher
State University of New York

Elizabeth R. Berlin
Acting Commissioner
NYS Education Department

Angela Van Dekker
Associate Vice President, StudentFinancial Services
Fordham University

Joseph K. Awadjie
Chairperson, University Student Senate
City University of New York

Lori Mould
President, SUNY Student Assembly
SUNY Empire State College