HESC Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The HESC Board of Trustees meeting set for Wednesday, June 20, 2018 has been rescheduled to August 1, 2018

Learn more about the HESC Board of Trustees meetings.

HESC Board of Trustees Members

John Aderounmu
Chairperson, University Student Senate
City University of New York

Victor G. Alicea, Ph.D.
Boricua College

Michael Braun
President, SUNY Student Assembly
University at Albany

David Chamberlain
Senior Vice President
M & T Bank

Anthony G. Collins, Ph.D.
Clarkson University

Mary Ellen Elia
NYS Education Department

Gabriella Felipe
Utica College

Marc M. Jerome
Monroe College

Kristina Johnson, Ph.D.
State University of New York

Abraham M. Lackman, M.A.
Senior Officer, Civic Affairs
Simons Foundation

Vita C. Rabinowitz, Ph.D.
Interim Chancellor
City University of New York

Colleen Wright
Interim Director, Financial Aid & Student Employment
Cornell University